Me, Myself and I

Hello everyone.

image

 First of I welcome you all to my blog.
My name is Janine and I am 27 years of age. I am originally from Germany but live in Ireland since 2006. My fiancé and I live together in a house in Sligo, North West ireland with our gorgeous son Matthew. We have 2 cats called Bailey and Missy. There is other cats wandering around the neighbourhood which we basically feed everyday. They are all kind of part of the family considering they come around everyday.
I like social networking (maybe a bit too much sometimes), Instagram, photography, cuddling with my son and cats. I have to admit I have am obsession with online shopping. It’s all practical stuff though I promise.
Anyway, pop around and have a read. 🙂

Follow me:

instagram: janine0187
Facebook: Janine Dolan
Twitter (I’m not that active on it anymore though): janine0187

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. U stóp Benbulbena (Dagmara)
    May 25, 2014 @ 16:15:00

    Hello Janine, I found your blog via Sligo group on facebook. I’m Polish who lives in Grange. Your history is a bit similar to my one: I’m mum, wife and I’m in Sligo since 2006 as well. Have a good day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: